Philippines vs. Bahrain

Final result: 1:3

End of Second Half
91. min 1:3 Bahrain Mohamed Saad Al-Romaihi scored a goal (assist by Faouzi Mubarak Aaish)!
84. min 1:2 Bahrain Waleed Mohamed Al-Hayam replaces Sayed Dhiya Saeed
82. min 1:2 Philippines Daniel Gadia replaces Phil Younghusband
81. min 1:2 Bahrain Abdulla Abdo Omar Yasser was cautioned with a yellow card.
81. min 1:2 Bahrain Ali Abdulla Haram replaces Ali Madan
79. min 1:2 Philippines Martin Steuble was cautioned with a yellow card.
74. min 1:2 Philippines Amani Aguinaldo was cautioned with a yellow card.
72. min 1:2 Philippines Fitch Arboleda replaces Misagh Bahadoran
69. min 1:2 Bahrain Kamil Al-Aswad replaces Sayed Redha Isa
66. min 1:2 Bahrain Mohamed Saad Al-Romaihi replaces Mohamed Tayeb Al-Alawi
64. min 1:2 Philippines Paolo Bugas replaces Iain Ramsay
58. min 1:2 Bahrain Sayed Mohamed Adnan replaces Sayed Mahdi Baqer
49. min 1:2 Philippines Mike Ott scored a goal (assist by Martin Steuble)!
47. min 0:2 Bahrain Abu Baker Adam scored a goal!
46. min 0:1 Bahrain Faouzi Mubarak Aaish replaces Ebrahim Ahmed Habib
46. min 0:1 Philippines Mike Ott replaces Kevin Ingreso
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
31. min 0:1 Bahrain Ahmed Abdulla Ali was cautioned with a yellow card.
5. min 0:1 Bahrain Abu Baker Adam scored a goal (assist by Ali Madan)!
Begin of First Half

Philippines Philippine Football Federation

Bahrain Bahrain Football Association

Rizal Memorial Stadium

  • Opened: 1934
  • Capacity: 12873
  • Capacity intl.: 20000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Manila
  • Country: Philippines