Suriname vs. Cayman Islands

Final result: 1:0

End of Second Half
88. min 1:0 Cayman Islands Demion Williams replaces Ian Lindo
86. min 1:0 Cayman Islands Donald Solomon replaces André McFarlane
83. min 1:0 Cayman Islands Luigi Hernandez was cautioned with a yellow card.
79. min 1:0 Suriname Germaine van Dijk replaces Fabian van Dijck
70. min 1:0 Cayman Islands Dwayne Wright replaces Jairo Sanchez
46. min 1:0 Suriname Evani Esperance replaces Giovanni Drenthe
46. min 1:0 Suriname Stefano Rijssel replaces Orveo Anautan
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
43. min 1:0 Cayman Islands Theron Wood was cautioned with a yellow card.
11. min 1:0 Suriname Friso Mando scored a penalty!
10. min 0:0 Cayman Islands Leighton Elliott was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

Suriname Surinaamse Voetbal Bond

Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Football Association

André Kamperveen Stadion

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 10000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Paramaribo
  • Country: Suriname