India vs. Lebanon

Final result: 2:2

End of Second Half
92. min 2:2 India Steven Dias scored a goal!
88. min 1:2 Lebanon Mohamad Ghaddar scored a goal!
80. min 1:1 Lebanon Paul Rustom replaces Mahmoud El-Ali
76. min 1:1 Lebanon Mohamad Ghaddar scored a penalty!
75. min 1:0 India Sandip Nandy replaces Samir Subash Naik
72. min 1:0 India Subrata Pal was cautioned with a red card and sent off!
70. min 1:0 Lebanon Mahmoud El-Ali was cautioned with a yellow card.
69. min 1:0 India Mehrajuddin Wadoo replaces Climax Lawrence
68. min 1:0 Lebanon Lary Mehanna was cautioned with a yellow card.
65. min 1:0 Lebanon Ramez Dayoub was cautioned with a yellow card.
58. min 1:0 India Clifford Miranda Rayes replaces Krishnan Nair Ajayan
55. min 1:0 Lebanon Amer Khan replaces Hussein Hamdan
46. min 1:0 Lebanon Mohamad Ghaddar replaces Mohamed Korhani
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
29. min 1:0 India Sunil Chhetri scored a goal!
Begin of First Half

India All India Football Federation

Lebanon Fédération Libanaise de Football-Association

Fatorda Stadium

  • Opened: 1989
  • Capacity: 27300
  • Capacity intl.: 27300
  • Owner: -
  • City: Margao
  • Country: India